Congratulations 2019 NCVF National Champions

Men’s DI Champion: Cal Poly-SLO; Runner-Up: U of Illinois
Women’s DI Champion:
Texas A&M; Runner-Up: U of Texas-Austin
Men’s DIAA Champion:
Northeastern U; Runner-Up: Xavier U
Women’s DIAA Champion: Grand Canyon St U; Runner-Up: Auburn U
Men’s DIAAA Champion:
U of Rhode Island; Runner-Up: George Washington U
Women’s DIAAA Champion:
Loyola Marymount U; Runner-Up: UW-Stevens Point
Men’s DII Champion:
Saint Louis U; Runner-Up: Army
Women’s DII Champion:
Sonoma State U; Runner-Up: UW-Eau Claire
Men’s DIII Champion:
Penn State-B; Runner-Up: Ohio State-B
Women’s DIII Champion:
Texas A&M-B; Runner-Up: U of Florida-B

Complete results, the event program and all-tournament teams can be found by clicking here.